News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Indian National Congress
  •   Constituency: Moradabad
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 7th February ,1963
    2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
    2009 Member, Committee on Energy
    Mohammad Azharuddin
    #Mohammad Azharu
    To Vote Up
    • Indian National Congress
    • Indian National Congress
    Birth Date
    • 7th February ,1963
    • 7th May ,1959
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Mohammad Azharuddin"
    Bal Kumar Patel
    Bal Kumar Patel is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Mirzapur constituen
    Jagdish Singh Rana
    Jagdish Singh Rana is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represents the Saharanpur consti
    Bali Ram
    Dr. Bali Ram is a member of Lok Sabha, Lower House of the Parliament of India. He was elected to
    Uma Bharti
    Uma Bharti is known to be one of the most religious leaders that India as a country has ever witnes