News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Rashtriya Lok Dal
  •   Constituency: Baghpat
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 11th February ,1939
    2011 Sworn in as the new civil aviation minister in the Manmohan Singh led government.
    2009 Re-elected to the 15th Lok Sabha from Baghpat.
    1999 Floating his new party, the Rashtriya Lok Dal.
    1995 Union food minister under the Congress government
    1991 Re-elected to the Lok Sabha
    1989 Union Cabinet Minister
    1986 Elected to Rajya Sabha
    1939 Born on 12 February 1939
    Ch. Ajit Singh
    #Ch. Ajit Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Rashtriya Lok Dal
    • anon
    Birth Date
    • 11th February ,1939
    • 9th November ,1961
    Kadir Rana
    #Kadir Rana
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Ch. Ajit Singh"
    Raja Chaturvedi
    Shri Raja chaturvedi is an indian Politician from the Samajwadi party, known as a Protege of Shri Mu
    Murli Manohar
    Murli Manohar Joshi is an Indian politician and a leading member of the Bharatiya Janata Party of w
    O.P. Babber
    O. P. Babber is MLA of Tilak Nagar Constituency, New Delhi.
    Rewati Raman
    Kunwar Rewati Raman Singh is an Indian politician for the Allahabad (Lok Sabha Constituency) in U