News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Rashtriya Lok Dal
  •   Constituency: Baghpat
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 11th February ,1939
    2011 Sworn in as the new civil aviation minister in the Manmohan Singh led government.
    2009 Re-elected to the 15th Lok Sabha from Baghpat.
    1999 Floating his new party, the Rashtriya Lok Dal.
    1995 Union food minister under the Congress government
    1991 Re-elected to the Lok Sabha
    1989 Union Cabinet Minister
    1986 Elected to Rajya Sabha
    1939 Born on 12 February 1939
    Ch. Ajit Singh
    #Ch. Ajit Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Rashtriya Lok Dal
    • anon
    Birth Date
    • 11th February ,1939
    • 1st March ,1967
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Ch. Ajit Singh"
    Harsh Vardhan
    Dr. Harsh Vardhan, Former President of BJP, Delhi Pradesh, is an ENT surgeon by profession, he enter
    Manmohan Singh
    Manmohan Singh is the 13th and current Prime Minister of India. A renowned economist, he is th
    Narendra Modi
    Mr.Narendra Modi, born at Vadnagar, Mehsana district in North Gujarat born on September 1950 in a sm
    Shafiqurrahman Barq
    Dr. Shafiqurrahman Barq is a Indian politician for the Moradabad in Uttar Pradesh.