News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Rashtriya Lok Dal
  •   Constituency: Baghpat
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 11th February ,1939
    2011 Sworn in as the new civil aviation minister in the Manmohan Singh led government.
    2009 Re-elected to the 15th Lok Sabha from Baghpat.
    1999 Floating his new party, the Rashtriya Lok Dal.
    1995 Union food minister under the Congress government
    1991 Re-elected to the Lok Sabha
    1989 Union Cabinet Minister
    1986 Elected to Rajya Sabha
    1939 Born on 12 February 1939
    Ch. Ajit Singh
    #Ch. Ajit Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Rashtriya Lok Dal
    • anon
    Birth Date
    • 11th February ,1939
    • 24th July ,1964
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Ch. Ajit Singh"
    Tabassum Hasan
    Begum Tabassum Hasan is Loksabha MP of Uttar Pradesh.
    Jagdish Mukhi
    Prof. Jagdish Mukhi was born on 1 December 1942 in Village Dajal, District Dera Gazi Khan, (now i
    Bal Kumar Patel
    Bal Kumar Patel is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Mirzapur constituen