News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Bhartiya Janta Party
  •   Constituency: Varanasi
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 17th September ,1950
    2014 15th Prime Minister Of India
    2012 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2002 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2001 Became the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    1998 Became General Secretary of BJP
    1997 Entered mainstream politic's
    1995 Became the National Secretary of BJP
    1950 Born at Vadnagar, Gujarat
    Narendra Modi
    #Narendra Modi
    To Vote Up
    • Bhartiya Janta Party
    • Samajwadi Party
    Birth Date
    • 17th September ,1950
    • 2nd August ,1956
    # Ramkishun
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Narendra Modi"
    Dara Singh Chauhan
    Dara Singh Chauhan is an Indian politician representing Ghosi in the Lok Sabha, where he is leader
    Sushila Saroj
    Sushila Saroj is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. She represents the Mohanlalganj constit
    Sriprakash Jaiswal
    Shriprakash Jaiswal is an Indian politician. He stood for the 2004 Lok Sabha elections on the In
    Varun Gandhi
    Varun Sanjay Gandhi is an Indian politician; he is a member of Lok Sabha, the lower house of P