News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Bhartiya Janta Party
  •   Constituency: Varanasi
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 17th September ,1950
    2014 15th Prime Minister Of India
    2012 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2002 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2001 Became the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    1998 Became General Secretary of BJP
    1997 Entered mainstream politic's
    1995 Became the National Secretary of BJP
    1950 Born at Vadnagar, Gujarat
    Narendra Modi
    #Narendra Modi
    To Vote Up
    • Bhartiya Janta Party
    • Janata Dal (United)
    Birth Date
    • 17th September ,1950
    • 30th June ,1947
    Sharad Yadav
    #Sharad Yadav
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Narendra Modi"
    Praveen Singh Aron
    Praveen Singh Aron is a politician beloning to the Congress party. He is currently a member of the
    Shailendra Kumar
    Shailendra Kumar is an Indian politician belonging to the Samajwadi Party. He is the current membe
    Ramakant Yadav
    Ramakant Yadav is an Indian politician for the Azamgarh (Lok Sabha constituency) in Uttar Pradesh.
    Manoj Shokeen
    Manoj Kumar Shokeen is an Indian politician working with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). He is