News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Bhartiya Janta Party
  •   Constituency: Varanasi
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 17th September ,1950
    2014 15th Prime Minister Of India
    2012 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2002 Modi was elected again as the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    2001 Became the Chief Minister of Gujarat
    1998 Became General Secretary of BJP
    1997 Entered mainstream politic's
    1995 Became the National Secretary of BJP
    1950 Born at Vadnagar, Gujarat
    Narendra Modi
    #Narendra Modi
    To Vote Up
    • Bhartiya Janta Party
    • Janata Dal (United)
    Birth Date
    • 17th September ,1950
    • 28th February ,1951
    Nitish Kumar
    #Nitish Kumar
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Narendra Modi"
    Shahnawaz Hussain
    Syed Shahnawaz Hussain was born on 12th December, 1968 to Late Syed Nasir Hussain in a small ham
    Shiv Pal Singh Yadav
    Shivpal Singh Yadav is a politician from Uttar Pradesh. He is an younger brother of Samajwadi Pa
    Murli Manohar
    Murli Manohar Joshi is an Indian politician and a leading member of the Bharatiya Janata Party of w
    Lalji Tandon
    Lalji Tandon is an Indian politician from the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), known as a protege o