News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Bhartiya Janta Party
  •   Constituency: Lucknow
  •   State: UTTAR PRADESH
  •   Born: 9th July ,1951
    2014 Home Minister
    2009 Elected to 15th Lok Sabha
    2003 Union Cabinet Minsiter, Agriculture, Govt. of India
    2000 Chief Minister, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
    1999 Union Cabinet Minister, Surface Transport, Govt. of India
    1994 Elected to Rajya Sabha
    1991 Minister, Education, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
    1988 Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council
    1977 Member, Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
    Rajnath Singh
    #Rajnath Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Bhartiya Janta Party
    • Nationalist Congress Party
    Birth Date
    • 9th July ,1951
    • 12th December ,1940
    Sharad Pawar
    #Sharad Pawar
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Rajnath Singh"
    Ashok Kumar Rawat
    Ashok Kumar Rawat is an Indian politician for the Misrikh in Uttar Pradesh
    Kamlesh Balmiki
    Kamlesh Balmiki is a member of Lok Sabha, Lower House of the Parliament of India.He has been elect
    Gorakh Nath Pandey
    Gorakh Nath Pandey is an Indian politician,reprenting the Bahujan Samaj Party. He is currently re
    LK Advani
    Shri L K Advani is currently the Leader of the Opposition in the Lok Sabha, and the Prime Minister