News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Indian National Congress
  •   Constituency: Sarumataria, Dispur, Guwahati
  •   State: ASSAM
  •   Born: 25th September ,1932
    2001 Member, general purposes committee
    1996 Member, Consultative Committee for the ministry of finance
    1990 Secretary-general and commissioner, south commission, Geneva
    1985 Governor, Reserve Bank of India
    1980 September 15, 1982 : Member-secretary, Planning Commission
    1972 Chief economic advisor, ministry of finance
    Manmohan Singh
    #Manmohan Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Indian National Congress
    • Samajwadi Party
    Birth Date
    • 25th September ,1932
    • 9th January ,1965
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Manmohan Singh"
    Sushila Saroj
    Sushila Saroj is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. She represents the Mohanlalganj constit
    Gorakh Nath Pandey
    Gorakh Nath Pandey is an Indian politician,reprenting the Bahujan Samaj Party. He is currently re
    Dhananjay Singh
    Dhananjay Singh is Loksabha MP of Uttar Pradesh.
    Sat Prakash Rana
    Sat Prakash Rana represents Bijwasan Constituency in the present Delhi Legislative Assembly as the M