News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Indian National Congress
  •   Constituency: Sarumataria, Dispur, Guwahati
  •   State: ASSAM
  •   Born: 25th September ,1932
    2001 Member, general purposes committee
    1996 Member, Consultative Committee for the ministry of finance
    1990 Secretary-general and commissioner, south commission, Geneva
    1985 Governor, Reserve Bank of India
    1980 September 15, 1982 : Member-secretary, Planning Commission
    1972 Chief economic advisor, ministry of finance
    Manmohan Singh
    #Manmohan Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Indian National Congress
    • anon
    Birth Date
    • 25th September ,1932
    • 24th July ,1964
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Manmohan Singh"
    O.P. Babber
    O. P. Babber is MLA of Tilak Nagar Constituency, New Delhi.
    R. K. Singh Patel
    R. K. Singh Patel is a member of the 15th Lok Sabha of India. He represented the Banda constituenc
    Uddhav Thackeray
    Uddhav Thackeray is the Pramukh of the Shiv Sena, a right-wing, Marathi ethnocentric regional poli
    Vijay Bahadur Singh
    Vijay Bahadur Singh is an Indian politician. He was a member of Bahujan Samaj Party, till 2013. In