News Videos Keepalive Gallery Live News Leader Timeline Blog Promote Leader
We Lead India Logo
Select Constituency
  •   Party: Indian National Congress
  •   Constituency: Sarumataria, Dispur, Guwahati
  •   State: ASSAM
  •   Born: 25th September ,1932
    2001 Member, general purposes committee
    1996 Member, Consultative Committee for the ministry of finance
    1990 Secretary-general and commissioner, south commission, Geneva
    1985 Governor, Reserve Bank of India
    1980 September 15, 1982 : Member-secretary, Planning Commission
    1972 Chief economic advisor, ministry of finance
    Manmohan Singh
    #Manmohan Singh
    To Vote Up
    • Indian National Congress
    Birth Date
    • 25th September ,1932
    • 1st January ,1970
    To Vote Up
    Click on your leader below to compare with "Manmohan Singh"
    Ramashankar Rajbhar
    Ramashankar Rajbhar is Loksabha MP of Uttar Pradesh.
    Ram Shankar Katheria
    Prof.(Dr.) Ram Shankar is Loksabha MP of Uttar Pradesh.
    Satish Awana
    He is born on 15 August, 1966, come from a humble background and is known for his simple l
    Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal
    Jai Bhagwan Aggarwal is the MLA of Rohini.